Three Days, Three Quotes Challenge – Day 2

3Q3D - 4

Hi everyone! So here I am back again with another delightful quote for you! This one comes from one of my favourite books that I have read so far this year (and one that has actually joined my favourite books EVER!) So if you haven’t checked it out already then I seriously recommend that you do. In case you’re interested you can find my review of it – here. And the quote is . . .

 ” And it seemed to me that Dante’s face was a map of the world.  A world without darkness.

Wow, a world without darkness.  How beautiful was that?”

Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe, Benjamin Alire Saenz

3Q3D - 2

If the beauty of that quote doesn’t make you want to read the book I don’t know what will! This is just a tiny snippet of the awesomeness that is Ari and Dante!

I hope you enjoyed that quote!

Today I tag: Shannon @ BookLovingShannon

Until tomorrow!

Shannon x

One comment

  1. sfarnell · August 5, 2015

    That’s a beautiful quote. Very poetic.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

