The Beautiful Blogger Award

TBBA - 1

Hi everyone! The wonderful Charley at booksandbakes1 has nominated me for the Beautiful Blogger Award! I can’t explain how happy it makes me to be nominated for these blog awards or tagged in a book tag so thank you so much Charley! Thinking up seven random facts is a bit of a challenge but here goes!

The Rules:

  • Link to the blogger who took the time to nominate you.
  • List seven random things about yourself.
  • Nominate seven creative, beautiful bloggers.
  • Notify the amazing people that you nominated for the award.

7 Random Facts About Me!

I am left handed

My favourite colour is yellow

My all- time favourite movie is 10 things I hate about you (that smile though)

I share a birthday with my Granny

I used to do Highland Dancing

I hardly ever finish TV series that I love because I’m scared of being sad when they end

My favourite ride at Disney World is Expedition Everest

The Beautiful Bloggers That I Nominate Are:

Eilidh @ Turning The Faucet On

Cristina @ My Tiny Obsessions

Student By Day, Reader By Night

Shannon @ Booklovingshannon

Aira @Airareads

Thanks again for the nomination Charley! I hope you all enjoyed this post!

Until next time,

Shannon x

TBBA- 2

3 comments

  1. sfarnell · August 31, 2015

    It’s interesting you never finish a tv series. That’s not something I’ve come across before but I can see the logic.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: The Beautiful Blogger Award + The Creative Blogger Award | My Tiny Obsessions

Leave a Reply

