Remember Me?

Hi everyone! It’s been a wee while hasn’t it! Firstly I’d like to say welcome back, it feels good to be back writing again. Secondly, I’m very sorry for all of the unanswered comments and tags that I have left undone over the past few months, it has all just been a bit crazy. So, where have I been?

Well, at the beginning of September I moved to the beautiful city of Edinburgh to begin studying at university. This is a massive step and I was very nervous but I’m happy to report that so far everything has been great! One of my biggest fears was meeting my flatmates but I had nothing to fear as they are some of the most amazing people I’ve ever met and we’ve become a little family in no time at all. So as you can imagine I’ve been pretty busy getting to know people, going to university, exploring the city, studying, learning how to use the washing machine and even partying a little bit (ok maybe more than a little bit). Because of this I haven’t really had time to blog, or read for that matter, but now that I’m settled in and have completed my first semester (eek) I hope that I can jump right back in!

Can I just say I have seriously missed you guys, and for anyone reading this thanks for sticking around during this unexpected and lengthy hiatus. I’m going to try and catch up with all the tags I have kindly been tagged in over the next few weeks and hopefully have some serious quality reading time!

Damn it feels good to be back!

RM - 1

Shannon 🙂

3 comments

  1. Simon · December 16, 2015

    Hey Shannon – we’ve missed you too, I for one rememeber you and it’s good to see you back 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • shannon5597 · December 16, 2015

      Thank you, I’m very happy to be back! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • Simon · December 16, 2015

        I can see that. You’re always smiling when I see you lol

        Like

Leave a Reply

